Jackie Griffiths
Administration Director
jackie@firstumchurch.org

Tracy Faulkner Carlson
Connectional Ministries 
Children's Ministry

tracy@firstumchurch.org

Mark Collins
Communications/Marketing 

Multi-Media Director
communications@firstumchurch.org

Sharon Petit
Bookkeeper
 bookkeeper@firstumchurch.org

Cynthia Landin
Secretary &
ESL Coordinator

secretary@firstumchurch.org

 
 Angela Banker
Youth &
Family Ministries
Susan Schell-Dietsch
Organist and
Bell Choir Director
 

suzysd@nwi.net
 

 
 

  Greg Heuchert
Sound Technician
greg@firstumchurch.org

 
 
Luis Reyes
Custodian
 
 


Regular Worship SEPTEMBER-JUNE: 8:00am, 10:00am; Summer Worship JULY-AUGUST ONLY: 8:30am Outdoor, 10:30am Sanctuary